Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

That Time of the Month! Presented by COTR

February 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

Free

You are invited to COTR’s first exclusive customer event-  their new monthly wholesale Webinar Series “That Time of the Month!”

The focus of these mini webinars are meant to expand COTR’s resources to you and to reconnect, whether from home or at work. We will introduce, re-introduce, and explore the history behind our best sellers, limited editions and marketing efforts.

The first session features Le Wand’s Stainless Steel Collection. This is a presentation style webinar, 20 minutes in length, with Q&A afterwards. Attendee options for video sharing will be turned off for privacy so no need to get all dolled up.

Your presence at this exclusive event is highly valued.  Kindly register now for our first session via the link below, featuring the Stainless Steel Collection from Le Wand on February 24 at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST.

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com